Facebook Data Deletion

Facebook Data Deletion Instructions URL

DisciplePress Login is a facebook login app and we do not save your personal data in our server. According to Facebook policy, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL.

If you want to delete your activities for DisciplePress Login App, you can remove your information by following these steps:

1. Go to your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click “Settings”

2. Look for “Apps and Websites” and you will see all of the apps and websites you linked with your Facebook.

3. Search and Click “DisciplePress” in the search bar.

4. Scroll and click “Remove”.

5. Congratulations, you have successfully removed your app activities.

CONTINUE SAVED PROJECT?

It appears you have a saved project that you’ve already started. Would you like to load that project and continue editing now?

(if you click no, there is a link at the top of the site you may use later)

*Once the designer tool loads, you’ll need to click the “Load Saved Design” button at the top of the tool.